What I Cry, Sing, and Dream About Right Now

For the last 15 days I have been on an intentional living journey. As part of this experience, I have been asked to define my purpose by answering the question posed with the title of this post.

I’d like to share my answers with you; and encourage you to go through the same exercise.

What makes me cry is
Encountering a person that has given up on living. Someone that is going through life believing that there nothing more for them. An individual resigned to going through the motions thinking they have no choice.

What makes me sing is
Watching the same individual having a breakthrough moment. The moment where they reach a new level of awareness and realize that they have the power to reach a new level of significance and purpose.

What I dream about is
Being the catalyst that provides the energy necessary to help these individuals reach the awareness that generates the breakthrough moment.

It all converges into one statement: I want to help you become the best version of yourself.

As I walk through this intentional living journey, I’m not looking for fame and riches, I am pursuing significance.

Thus, what do you cry, sing, and dream about?

 

Español

Let Me Know What You Think

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

