#ToD: Waiting For Your Turn To Speak

alt-text

 

What a big difference is it not?

I find myself waiting for my turn to speak frequently during daily conversations. After all, I still somehow believe I’m supposed to always have a right answer or that people come to me to fix their problems.

Becoming a coach has been one of the most fascinating and freeing experiences of my life.

It is fun to watch people fix their own problems. Moreover, it’s nice not needing to worry about having an answer when I can simply be curious about the other person while we are talking.

Today, practice answering with Who, What, When, Where questions.

 

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Let Me Know What You Think

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

