#ToD – A Way To Avoid Connecting To Ourselves

I have been reading Kyle Cease’s book “I Hope I Screw This Up” and I like his style. Not because he is a good writer but because of the way he approaches it.

If you search for him on YouTube, you’ll understand what I mean. He simply lets it flow and writes it as it comes.

Addictions go beyond vices. I have many addictions to take care of but I not a smoker or alcoholic.

I hope you spend some time thinking about what habits you are using to distract yourself from knowing who you are and who you are meant to become.

Let Me Know What You Think

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

